Raw Till 4 – First Week

Hey you guys!

It’s Maria back here and I am so so so sorry I haven’t been able to do much posting lately. To be honest, I think you all know that my phone isn’t my whole life and I’ve actually been getting up to so much, from catching up with my friends to going Raw Till 4.

I’ve just started doing Kristina’s (@fullyrawkristina on Youtube and Instagram) Love Your Body challenge and am eating at least one fully raw meal a day. It feels absolutely amazing and no, I have not gained weight!

I eat about 10 bananas or 30 dates a day (or both together!) and loads of fruit and vegetables. For dinner I have Lebanese food from Comptoir Libanais, salads or cooked veggies and grains. It has been an awesome week, I eat as much as I want and feel my best as well.

So yeah, comment what you want me to post, otherwise I will be posting loads of vegan and raw recipes. Eeek!

Love x

Leave a comment